Institute for System Programming of the Russian Academy of Sciences


Education

Postgraduate center of ISP RAS

Postgraduate center of ISP RAS teaches postgraduate students according to Russian qualification standard 05.13.11 "Mathematical and program support for computers, their complexes, and networks". The education is performed off-site and on-site.
More in Russian

The Department of system programming of MIPT

The Department of system programming is created on the base of the Institute for system programming of the Russian Academy of Sciences (ISP RAS) in 1995 with the goal to improve the MIPT students’ knowledge basis on modern computer technologies, the base of which is the system programming.

Te head of the Department is the director of the ISP RAS, the MIPT graduate, Ivannikov Viktor Petrovich, RAS academician, doctor of physics and mathematics (1980) with a degree in «Mathematic and software provision of computing machines and systems» – 05.13.11, professor (1986) with a degree in « Mathematic and software provision of computing machines and systems » – 05.13.11.

More

The Department of system programming of CMC MSU

The Department of system programming was founded in 1970 during the creation of CMC faculty, the first Department chairman was a distinguished MSU professor, RANS academician M.R. Shura-Bura (1918–2008). The RAS academician, professor, doctor of physics and mathematics V.P. Ivannikov is the chairman since 1994.

The Department trains specialists in information technologies with more deep knowledge in the following areas: general problems of software engineering and information security, architecture of system software including operational systems, compilers, database management systems, telecommunication software and middleware.

More

Институт системного программирования Роcсийской академии наук


Образование

Аспирантура ИСП РАН

На базе института функционирует аспирантура по специальности 05.13.11 «Математическое и программное обеспечение вычислительных машин, комплексов и компьютерных сетей». Обучение в аспирантуре осуществляется по очной и заочной форме.

Кафедра системного программирования МФТИ

Кафедра системного программирования создана на базе Института системного программирования Российской академии наук (ИСП РАН) в 1995 году с целью повышения базовых знаний студентов МФТИ в области современных компьютерных технологий, основу которых составляет системное программирование.

Кафедру возглавляет директор ИСП РАН, выпускник МФТИ, Иванников Виктор Петрович, академик РАН, доктор физико-математических наук (1980 г.) по специальности «Математическое и программное обеспечение вычислительных машин и систем» – 05.13.11, профессор (1986 г.) по специальности «Математическое и программное обеспечение вычислительных машин и систем» – 05.13.11.

Подробнее о кафедре

Кафедра системного программирования ВМК МГУ

Кафедра системного программирования образована в 1970 году при создании факультета ВМК, первым заведующим кафедрой был заслуженный профессор МГУ академик РАЕН М.Р. Шура-Бура (1918–2008). С 1994 года руководит кафедрой академик РАН, профессор, доктор физико-математических наук В.П. Иванников.

Кафедра готовит специалистов по информационным технологиям с более глубокими знаниями по следующим областям: общие вопросы инженерии программного обеспечения и информационной безопасности, архитектуры системного программного обеспечения, включающего операционные системы, компиляторы, системы управления базами данных, телекоммуникационное программное обеспечение и программное обеспечение промежуточного уровня.

Подробнее о кафедре

Кафедра системного программирования НИУ ВШЭ

Кафедра была создана в 2015 году в НИУ ВШЭ на факультете компьютерных наук в структуре департамента программной инженерии на базе Института системного программирования РАН (ИСП РАН).

Направлениями специализации кафедры являются современные области системного программирования: операционные системы, компиляторные технологии, технологии и инструментальные средства разработки программ, системная интеграция и прикладные программные комплексы.

Подробнее о кафедре