Proceedings of ISP RAS


About

ISSN 2220-6426 (Online), ISSN 2079-8156 (Print)

Proc. ISP RAS

Proceedings of the Institute for System Programming of the RAS (Proceedings of ISP RAS) have been published in paper since 2000 (with ISBN). Until 2010 journal did not have strict timetable for the next issue, but usually 1-2 new "regular" (and sometimes special thematic) volumes were published every year.

Also since 2010 Proceedings of ISP RAS have been published on site www.ispras.ru in the form of a periodic electronic publication with the simultaneous publication of a small edition in paper form (ISSN 2220-6426 (Online), ISSN 2079-8156 (Print)). Until the early 2014 two regular volumes were published annually; publication of volumes aimed to additional subjects was allowed by the decision of the editorial board. Since 2014 Proceedings of ISP RAS have been published in a more traditional form: one volume per year, six issues in each volume.

This journal is registered in Federal Agency on Press and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation as a mass media – electronic scientific periodical edition (registration certificate El N FS77-42228), and also in STC "INFORMREGISTER" of the Federal Agency for Information Technologies as the electronic scientific publication (registration certificate 0421100143). The journal is included into the "List of Russian scientific journals, where the main results of theses for the degree and candidate of sciences should be published" (located at 1952 position).

Open Access Policy / Indexing / Abstracting

Open access to the journal content allows to provide public access to the research results and to support global exchange of knowledge.

Proceedings of ISP RAS is abstracted and/or indexed in:

Focus and Scope

Proceedings of ISP RAS are a double-blind peer-reviewed journal publishing scientific articles in the areas of computer science, system programming, and software engineering. The journal's goal is to develop a respected network of knowledge in the mentioned above areas by publishing high quality articles on open access.

The journal is intended for researchers, students, and practitioners. It covers a wide variety of topics including (but not limited to):

  • Operating Systems.
  • Compiler Technology.
  • Databases and Information Systems.
  • Parallel and Distributed Systems.
  • Software Engineering.
  • Software Modeling and Design Tools.
  • Verification, Validation, and Testing.
  • Static and Dynamic Analysis.
  • Software Safety and Security.
  • Computer Algorithms.
  • Artificial Intelligence.

Publication Frequency

The journal is published one volume per year, six issues in each volume.

International Standard Serial Number (ISSN)

ISSN 2220-6426 (Online)
ISSN 2079-8156 (Print)

Сборники трудов ИСП РАН


Об издании

ISSN 2220-6426 (Online), ISSN 2079-8156 (Print)

Proc. ISP RAS

Труды Института системного программирования РАН (Труды ИСП РАН) издаются Институтом в традиционной бумажной форме с 2000 г. (с ISBN). До 2010 г. у издания отсутствовал строгий график выхода очередных выпусков, но обычно каждый год публиковались 1-2 новых "регулярных" тома, а иногда и специальные тематические тома.

С 2010 г. Труды ИСП РАН также публикуются на данном сайте в виде периодического электронного издания с одновременной публикацией небольшим тиражом в бумажной форме (ISSN 2220-6426 (Online), ISSN 2079-8156 (Print)). До начала 2014 г. ежегодно издавались два регулярных тома; по решению редакционной коллегии допускалось издание дополнительных тематических томов. С 2014 г. Труды ИСП РАН издаются в более традиционной форме: один том в год, по шесть выпусков (номеров) в каждом томе.

Это издание зарегистрировано в Федеральном агентстве по печати и массовым коммуникациям как средство массовой информации – научное электронное периодическое издание (регистрационное свидетельство Эл № ФС77-42228), а также в НТЦ "ИНФОРМРЕГИСТР" Федерального агентства по информационным технологиям как электронное научное издание (номер государственной регистрации 0421100143). Издание включено в Перечень ВАК российских рецензируемых научных журналов, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук (позиция в списке 1952).

Политика открытого доступа / Индексация / Реферирование

Поддерживается открытый доступ к содержанию издания, обеспечивая доступность результатов исследований для общественности и поддерживая глобальный обмен знаниями.

Труды ИСП РАН реферируются и/или индексируются в:

Цели и тематика

Труды ИСП РАН – это издание с двойной анонимной системой рецензирования, публикующее научные статьи, которые относятся ко всем областях системного программирования, технологий программирования и вычислительной техники. Целью издания является формирование научно-информационной среды в этих областях путем публикации высококачественных статей в открытом доступе.

Издание предназначено для исследователей, студентов и аспирантов, а также практиков. Оно охватывает широкий спектр тем, включая, в частности, следующие:

  • операционные системы;
  • компиляторные технологии;
  • базы данных и информационные системы;
  • параллельные и распределенные системы;
  • автоматизированная разработка программ;
  • верификация, валидация и тестирование;
  • статический и динамический анализ;
  • защита и обеспечение безопасности ПО;
  • компьютерные алгоритмы;
  • искусственный интеллект.

Частота публикаций

Журнал издается по одному тому в год, по шесть выпусков (номеров) в каждом томе.

International Standard Serial Number (ISSN)

ISSN 2220-6426 (Online)
ISSN 2079-8156 (Print)